Torsdag 15 november 2018

Lokaltidningen

Kontakt

Eric Nordlund

Redaktör

070-345 48 86

eric@lokaltidningen.nu

Sofia Fjällström

Reporter

0950-40 29 40

sofia@lokaltidningen.nu

Kristina Sandin

Reporter

0940-16 59 03

kristina@lokaltidningen.nu

Allan Fjällström

Reporter

0951-58 49 00

allan@lokaltidningen.nu

Maria Wennberg

Politisk redaktör

 

debatt@lokaltidningen.nu

Martin Yde

Prenumerationsansvarig

090 - 71 13 81

martin.yde@tidningarinorr.se

Rolf Sjödin

Prenumerationssäljare

090 - 71 13 87

rolf.sjodin@tidningarinorr.se

Viktor Lagerborg

Webbansvarig

070-245 98 93

viktor.lagerborg@tidningarinorr.se

Våra redaktioner

Torget 3
921 31 Lycksele

Volgsjövägen 31
912 32 Vilhelmina
Bondevägen 4
923 32 Storuman