Torsdag 13 maj 2021

Lokaltidningen

Kontakt

Eric Nordlund

Redaktör

Lycksele

070-345 48 86

eric@lokaltidningen.nu

Sofia Fjällström

Reporter (föräldraledig)

Lycksele

0950-40 29 40

sofia@lokaltidningen.nu

Emma Hellgren

Reporter

Vilhelmina, Åsele & Dorotea

0940-16 59 03

emma@lokaltidningen.nu

Allan Fjällström

Reporter

Storuman & Sorsele

0951-58 49 00

allan@lokaltidningen.nu

Britta Stenberg

Reporter

Malå

0953-72 58 08

britta@lokaltidningen.nu

Caroline Lundström

Reporter (vikarie)

Lycksele

0950-40 29 40

caroline@lokaltidningen.nu

Maria Wennberg

Politisk redaktör

 

debatt@lokaltidningen.nu

Leif Samuelsson

Prenumerationssäljare

0951 - 58 49 01

leif.samuelsson@tidningarinorr.se

Viktor Lagerborg

Digital redaktör

070 - 245 98 93

viktor.lagerborg@tidningarinorr.se

Erica Lundholm

Prenumerationsansvarig

090 - 71 13 81

prenumeration@tidningarinorr.se

Gunnar Eriksson

Marknadsansvarig

090 - 711 396

gunnar.eriksson@tidningarinorr.se

 

Maria Bengtsson

Annonsansvarig

0950 - 40 29 41

maria.bengtsson@lokaltidningen.nu

Våra redaktioner

Torget 3
921 31 Lycksele

Volgsjövägen 31
912 32 Vilhelmina
Bondevägen 4
923 32 Storuman
Läs om
Reportage
Opinion
Behöver du hjälp?


Sport
Mina Mellotankar